• Select Course

  • Registration

  • Payment

IDC
Pennsylvania Insurance Discount Course $14.95
  • Online Defensive Driving Course in Text, Audio, and Streaming Video Formats (Course is Not Timed and You May Complete at Your Own Pace - Available 24/7)
  • Take this Course if Your Insurance Company Provides a Discount for Completing a Defensive Driving Course (let your insurance provider know your intention to take our course and find out how much of a discount they provide)
  • Easiest Way to Complete Defensive Driving Online & Certificate Available to Download Immediately Upon Completion
  • This Course is Not State Approved but May Still Qualify You For an Insurance Discount (for more information read our Unapproved States Terms and Conditions)
COURT
Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course & Traffic School - Court Ordered $14.95
  • Online Defensive Driving Course in Text, Audio, and Streaming Video Formats (Course is Not Timed and You May Complete at Your Own Pace - Available 24/7)
  • Take this Course if the Court Will Dismiss Your Ticket or Reduce Fines for Completing a Defensive Driving Course (let the Court know your intention to take our course and find out if they will dismiss your ticket or reduce your court fines)
  • Easiest Way to Complete Defensive Driving Online & Certificate Available to Download Immediately Upon Completion
  • This Course is Not State Approved but May Still Allow You to Dismiss a Ticket or Reduce Fines (for more information read our Unapproved States Terms and Conditions)

What Our Students Say

453 Reviews | 4.9 Stars 453 Reviews
4.9 Stars

Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course

Have you considered taking a defensive driving course in Pennsylvania? Would you like to save money on your car insurance? DriveSafeToday offers excellent online programs that can help you save money on your auto insurance and possibly help you have a ticket dismissed. The Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course e is available for only $14.95.

How Can You Benefit From this Four-Hour Online Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course?

If you get approval from your insurance agent before registering, you can save up to 10% on your insurance premiums. Check with the court to see if one of our courses can be used to reduce or dismiss a ticket.

How is Our Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course Different?

The audio narration makes the PA defensive driving course more enjoyable and informative. You can also complete the course at your own pace after registration. You have the freedom to log in and out at your own discretion. However, you will not receive the certificate until the course has been completed. You will receive a FREE download of your certificate after the course has been completed. You can even try out our course for free. There are no hidden fees or tacked on charges.

Can This Pennsylvania Defensive Driving Course Get My Ticket Dismissed?

If you get the approval of the court or judge before registering, you may be able to use this course to reduce or dismiss your ticket for a moving violation. Our Pennsylvania defensive driving course is not yet approved by the state DMV. In the meantime, you should consult with the court clerk to get approval before you register for this class if you are wanting a ticket dismissal or a reduction.

For insurance discount, be sure to have your insurance agent determine if you will be eligible for an insurance discount upon completion of this Pennsylvania defensive driving course. All Pennsylvania drivers can improve their driving skills with our online course!

image description

Frequently Asked Questions

No, not at this time. PRIOR TO REGISTRATION you must contact your car insurance agent or court clerk for course approval. Please note: neither course is guaranteed to remove points from your license.

Since we are not state-approved we cannot guarantee your car insurance agent will accept our course for a discount. PRIOR TO REGISTRATION you must contact your insurance agent for course approval.

Since we are not state-approved we cannot guarantee the court will accept our course. PRIOR TO REGISTRATION you must contact the court for course approval.

Once you finish the course we will email you a copy of your certificate.

No answer for your question?