• Select Course

  • Registration

  • Payment

5-HR DDC
5-Hour DMV Point Reduction Course $9.95

  • Remove 3 points from your license (select if you have been convicted of 2 or fewer violations within the previous 12 months)
  • Get up to a 10% car insurance discount
  • FREE certificate download & audio narration
  • NO hidden fees - test drive for FREE. Audio narration and video streaming formats available.
8-HR DDC
8-Hour DMV Point Reduction Course $9.95

  • Remove 3 points from your license (select if you have been convicted of 3 or more violations within the previous 12 months)
  • Get up to a 10% car insurance discount
  • FREE certificate download & audio narration
  • NO hidden fees - test drive for FREE
DUI
DUI School Online Course $74.95
  • Satisfies court requirement to complete a 8-hour DUI course
  • Get up to a 10% car insurance discount
  • FREE certificate download & audio narration
  • NO hidden fees - test drive for FREE
COURT
Court Referred Point Reduction Course $9.95
  • Satisfy court order/requirements or plea bargain to reduce points, dismiss traffic violation, or reduce fine with this 5-hour course
  • Get up to a 10% car insurance discount
  • FREE certificate download & audio narration
  • NO hidden fees - test drive for FREE. Audio narration and video streaming formats available.

Nevada Driving School and Defensive Driving Course

DriveSafeToday is proud to offer a full lineup of online, DMV-approved Nevada Driving School courses.

Partnering with the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), we’ve partnered with experts to ensure that drivers in Nevada can get the most out of our safety and training courses.

DrivesafeToday and the Nevada DMV

Our DMV-approved driving school courses can help Nevada drivers learn defensive driving techniques from any device (mobile, tablet, and computer). Our point reduction courses will help you remove up to three points from your license and, if taken voluntarily, may result in a car insurance discount. Other courses in our driving school program included the DUI, court-mandated course and a court-referred point reduction course. All of our online driving school courses satisfy DMV requirements and come with a free, downloadable certificate.

Exceptional Customer Service for Nevada Driving School Students

DriveSafeToday is the leading provider of traffic safety school courses in Nevada. Drivers enrolling with us receive the following benefits:

  • 100% online course. No classroom required
  • Available 24/7 from any computer, tablet, or smartphone
  • Lowest price with no hidden fees
  • Audio narration included for free
  • Certificate download for free
  • U.S.-based customer support team
  • #1 provider of defensive driving courses in Nevada

Find the course that suits your needs, and enroll in our Nevada driving school program today!

image description

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, we will submit your course completion information to the court.

It depends. If you have 2 or less violations in the last 12 months, pick the 5-hour course. If you 3 or more violations, take the 8-hour course.

You can download the Approval Letter given to us by the state. You will also find us on the Nevada DMV's list of approved course providers.

Absolutely! You can log in and out as you see fit and when you return you will start right where you left off.

No. Since our Nevada courses are only approved by NV State we won't notify out-of-state agencies. You are responsible for notifying your state's DMV if required.

No. If you completed the DMV point reduction course & the court needs to be notified, you are responsible for notifying the court.

No answer for your question?