• Select Course
  • Registration
  • Payment




ADC

Delaware Aggressive Driving Course DMV APPROVED

  • 8-hour Aggressive Driving Behavior Modification/Attitudinal Driving Program approved by the Delaware Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) & fulfills DMV requirements.
  • 100% online - complete at your own schedule (per DMV requirements, you must complete this course within 90 days of being issued your conviction).
  • Unlimited exam retakes for free.
  • Certificate of completion emailed immediately upon finishing & we notify the Delaware DMV of your completion.

8 hour course as required by law

Exam Grade Needed to Pass: 70% (Unlimited exam retakes for FREE)

$100.00 lowest price allowed by law

Watch Video

Delaware Aggressive Driving Course

Approved by the Delaware Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), this Aggressive Driver Course will fulfill the requirement to complete an Aggressive Driving Behavior Modification/Attitudinal Driving Program. You must complete the Aggressive Driver Course within 90 days of being issued your conviction. This course is 100% online and available 24/7 so you may complete it at your own schedule. The listed fee of $100 is the lowest fee that we may charge as required by the Delaware DMV. The course is fun, engaging, and will help you become a more safe driver while fulfilling the requirements of the DMV.

Immediate and Free Certificate Processing for the Delaware Aggressive Driving Course

After completing the course we'll notify the DMV that you have fulfilled the requirement so they may update your status. We'll also provide you a certificate to download for your records at no extra charge. If you require a printed signed and sealed copy, we offer expedited delivery options. At DriveSafeToday, our support team is here to answer any questions that you have and will make your requirement to complete a Delaware aggressive driving course as simple as possible.

Behavior Modification Attitudinal-Driving Requirements

The Delaware DMV requires any driver that has been charged with 3 or more Title 21 offenses (failure to yield, unsafe lane change, speeding, disregard of a traffic control device, failure to stop for a police officer's command, following too close, and passing on the shoulder) to complete a 8 hour aggressive driving course. This is also referred to a the behavior modification/attitudinal-driving course and must be completed within 90 days after the conviction for aggressive driving. Failure to complete the course will result in a suspension of driving privileges.

Our Online Aggressive Driving Course is Approved by the Delaware DMV

DriveSafeToday is approved by the Delaware DMV and completion of this course will fulfill your requirement to complete an aggressive driving behavior modification class. The course is 100% online - there is no classroom required. Stellar customer service, easy to complete course, and affordability have made DriveSafeToday the leading provider of aggressive driving courses in Delaware.

See What Others are Saying

Our Testimonials