• Select Course
  • Registration
  • Payment



WY

Wyoming Defensive Driving Course

  • Completion of the Wyoming defensive driving course may qualify you to have your traffic ticket dismissed.
  • REQUIRED: You must get the court's permission for ticket dismissal before registering for this course.
  • You may qualify for a car insurance discount - contact your car insurance company for information on possible discounts.
  • 100% online - complete at your own pace.
  • You may take the Wyoming defensive driving course as often as needed for an insurance discount.
  • Minimum final exam score of 70% needed to pass - you have unlimited final exam retakes.

4 hour course as required by law

Exam Grade Needed to Pass: 70% (Unlimited Retakes for FREE)

$14.95

Watch Video

Wyoming Insurance Discount Course Details

Completion of the Wyoming insurance discount course may qualify you for a discount on auto insurance - contact your insurance company for information on possible discounts. Complete the course entirely online and at your own pace! Take the Wyoming defensive driving course as often as needed for an insurance discount. You must score a minimum of 70% on the final exam to successfully pass - you will have unlimited attempts to pass at no additional charge. Submit the certificate of completion to your insurance company to qualify.

See What Others are Saying

Our Testimonials