5 hour course as required by law
Exam Grade Needed to Pass: 70% (Unlimited exam retakes for FREE)
$9.95 lowest price & no hidden fees
Our 5-Hour DMV Point Reduction course is approved by the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles. If you have been convicted of 2 or less traffic violations within the past 2 months, this Nevada traffic school will qualify you to receive a 3-point credit when you finish the course. You are allowed to take the course once every 12 months. As part of the course price you have unlimited final exam retakes (as per Nevada DMV rules, you must wait 4 hours in between exam retakes).
If you're looking for the most convenient and affordable way to complete the Nevada online traffic school, you're at the right place! We've designed our website to be user friendly and our course to be simple, fun, and engaging. You may log in and out to complete the traffic school course at your convenience. It will always resume from where you left off. The course does not have an expiration date - you may complete it at your own schedule. Our website is accessible by phone, tablet, and computer 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Upon course completion, if the court chooses not to dismiss the ticket, we'll notify the Nevada DMV and email you a certificate to download for your records. If you need a signed and sealed copy, we also offer expedited options to send that to you. We look forward to helping you take advantage of the benefits of completing our Nevada DMV approved 5 hour point reduction course.
Frequently Asked Questions
See What Others are Saying
Las Vegas, NV