Completion of this course may qualify you to have your traffic ticket dismissed and save money on car insurance! Please get your court's permission for ticket dismissal before enrolling in this course.
Contact your insurance company for information on possible discounts.
The course is fun, interactive, & 100% online! It can be completed at your own pace by logging in and out as you choose.
Although the course takes about 6 hours to complete, it is not timed.
You must score a minimum of 80% on the final exam to pass.
Don't worry, you'll have unlimited attempts to pass the final exam, at no additional charge.
We provide the certificate of completion for free, immediately after you successfully complete the course.
You must submit the certificate of completion to your court and/or your insurance company.
6 hours course as required by law
Exam Grade Needed to Pass: 80% (Unlimited Exam Retakes for FREE)
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the course Oklahoma State approved?
No, the course is not Oklahoma State approved.
Will the Oklahoma court accept this defensive driving course?
Since we are not approved by Oklahoma State we cannot guarantee the certificate will be accepted. You must ask permission with the court to take this course & confirm with them they will accept your Certificate of Completion PRIOR to registration.
Will you submit my certificate to the OK DMV?
No. Since we are not Oklahoma DMV approved we do not submit any information to them. You must personally submit any course completions to the DMV if required.
Will you submit my Certificate of Completion to the court?
No. You must personally submit your Certificate of Completion to the court.
Will my insurance agent accept this certificate for a car insurance discount?
Since we are not Oklahoma State approved you must get your insurance agent's approval to take this course & confirm they will accept your Certificate of Completion for a car insurance discount PRIOR to registration.