• Select Course
  • Registration
  • Payment




MS

Mississippi Insurance Discount Course

  • Completion of this course may qualify you for an insurance discount! Mississippi currently does not certify or approve defensive driving courses.
  • Please contact your insurance agent or company for information about your policy & discounts.
  • The course is fun, interactive, & 100% online! It can be completed at your own pace by logging in and out as you choose.
  • Although the course takes about 4 hours to complete, the course is not timed.
  • You may take this course as often as needed for insurance discount.
  • You must score a minimum of 80% on the final exam to successfully pass.
  • Don't worry, you'll have unlimited attempts to pass the final exam, at no additional charge.
  • We provide the certificate of completion for free, immediately after you successfully complete the course.
  • You must submit the certificate of completion to your insurance company.
  • Go ahead, you have a green light!.

4 hours course as required by law

Exam Grade Needed to Pass: 80% (Unlimited Exam Retakes for FREE)

$14.95

Watch Video

See What Others are Saying

Our Testimonials